After School Program

After School Program for grades 1-6. at the Salem Public Library will be on Mondays at 4:30pm. Pre-registration is required. Program will begin on Monday, Feb. 24th. Register by calling the library at 812-883-5600.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 13 times.
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 4:30pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 4:30pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 4:30pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 4:30pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 4:30pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 4:30pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 4:30pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 4:30pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 4:30pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 4:30pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 4:30pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 4:30pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 4:30pm

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed