Ambulance Services Board meetings

The Washington County Ambulance Services Board will meet the 3rd Thursday of each month at 9:00 am with the exception of the January meeting. The meetings will be held in the Courtroom (2nd Floor) at the Washington County Courthouse located at 99 Public Square, Salem, Indiana. 

Any special meeting throughout the year will be advertised prior to.

January 30, 2020

February 20, 2020

March 19, 2020

April 16, 2020

May 21, 2020

June 18, 2020

July 16, 2020

August 20, 2020

September 17, 2020

October 15, 2020

November 19, 2020

December 17, 2020

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday 12 times except Thu Jan 16 2020, Thu Jan 30 2020.
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 9:00am

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed