Canton Lions Club meet

The Canton Lions Club will hold their monthly meeting on Tuesday, Oct. 27, at 7 p.m. at Canton Christian Church.

The Lions Club meets every fourth Tuesday of each month.

The church is located at 1352 N. Canton Road S. 

For more information contact Doug Sabens, 812-521-0249.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 7:00pm

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed