WC Commissioners meeting

The Washington County Commissioners will meet the first and third Tuesday of each month unless otherwise noted by this schedule or by special legal notice. An executive session will be held at 7:30 a.m. to 9 a.m. with the open session beginning at 9 a.m. The meetings will be held at the Washington County Courthouse, 99 Public Square, Suite 200, Salem. Any special meeting throughout the year will be advertised prior to. The Commissioenrs will also meet quarterly with electied officials, department heads and employees. The quarter meeting will begin at 11 a.m. Meetings are open to the public.

The Washington County Commissioners will meet on the following dates:

 

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, June, July, August, September, October, December on the first Tuesday 10 times. Also includes Tue Jan 21 2020, Tue Feb 18 2020, Tue Apr 21 2020, Wed May 06 2020, Tue May 19 2020, Tue Jul 21 2020, Tue Aug 18 2020, Tue Oct 20 2020, Wed Nov 04 2020, Tue Nov 17 2020.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 7:30am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:30am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:30am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:30am
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:30am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:30am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7:30am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 7:30am
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 7:30am
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 7:30am
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 7:30am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 7:30am
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 7:30am
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 7:30am
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 7:30am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:30am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 7:30am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 7:30am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:30am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 7:30am

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed