WC Human Society meetings

Washington County Humane Society meets the fourth Thursday each month at 6:30 p.m. at Salem United Methodist Church on the corner of High and Market Streets.

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Thursday 11 times.
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 6:30pm

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed