West Washington School Board Meetings

West Washington School Corporation school board will meet on the third Monday of each month at 7 p.. in Room 175 of West Washington High School.

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Monday 11 times.
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 7:00pm

Please Login for Premium Content

Site Login Help

For current subscribers to The Salem Leader and The Salem Democrat, you can login to the site using the following information:

Username: Please use your full email address associated with your account
Password: Please use your last name. Passwords are case sensitive, so please capitalize your last name (eg: Smith)

Breaking News Alerts

Stay informed on our latest news!

Subscribe to Breaking News Alerts feed